"]

Kontakt oss

Retriever Norge AS

Langkaia 1, 0150 Oslo
+47 22 91 03 50


Postadresse
Retriever Norge AS
Langkaia 1, 0150 Oslo

Tjenester og priser

Guro Lindebjerg

Country Manager

(+47) 980 88 748

guro.lindebjerg@retriever.no

Thomas Bjune

Sales Manager

(+47) 900 63 611

thomas.bjune@retriever.no

Marit Johnsrud

Customer Manager

(+47) 984 80 220

marit.johnsrud@retriever.no

Sigmund Wøien

Analysis Manager

(+47) 976 68 261

sigmund.woien@retriever.no

Anders R. Eriksen

Content Manager

(+47) 906 97 369

anders.r.eriksen@retriever.no

Anna Lund

Marketing Manager

(+47) 950 12 273

anna.lund@retriever.no

Reis Avdimetaj

Analysis Sales Manager

(+47) 918 34 435

reis.avdimetaj@retriever.no

Laila Fjeldvang

Finance

(+47) 92 05 03 90

laila.fjeldvang@retriever.no

Geir Ottosen

Senior Key Account Manager

(+47) 915 59 510

geir.ottosen@retriever.no

Kamilla Lundsæther

Senior Key Account Manager

(+47) 908 66 846

kamilla.lundsether@retriever.no

Ida B. Karlsen

Key Account Manager

(+47) 971 23 084

ida.karlsen@retriever.no

Birgitte Seyffarth

Key Account Manager

(+47) 994 59 212

birgitte.seyffarth@retriever.no

Mette Ellingsen

Key Account Manager

(+47) 95159459

mette.ellingsen@retriever.no

Magne Eggen

Sales Manager Research

(+47) 934 19 283

magne.eggen@retriever.no

Tomas Stenborg

Customer Manager

(+47) 957 58 265

tomas.stenborg@retriever.no

Anita York

Customer Manager

(+47) 934 56 172

anita.york@retriever.no

Vegard Moberg

Customer Manager

(+47) 476 21 459

vegard.moberg@retriever.no

Thomas Katralen

Customer Manager

(+47) 988 60 773

thomas.katralen@retriever.no

Nils Bjørseth

Customer Manager

(+47) 97544947

nils.bjorseth@retriever.no

Malin Lindsve Innhaug

Customer Manager

(+47) 464 30 640

malin.innhaug@retriever.no

Marie Firing

Customer Coordinator

(+47) 482 16 309

marie.firing@retriever.no